| Cost||2 Kairu|
|Defense Zone 1||None|
|Defense Zone 2||300|
|Defense Zone 3||300|
Ability:6 Kairu: Put the top card of your deck into your discard pile. If it is an Attack, you may play it without paying its Kairu cost this turn. Use this only once per turn.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.