| Cost||2 Kairu|
|Defense Zone 1||300|
|Defense Zone 2||300|
|Defense Zone 3||None|
Ability:6 Kairu: This turn, you may play an Attack in your discard pile without its Kairu cost. Use this only once per turn.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.